We believe in a calling to shared ministry.  God calls each disciple to ministry in a way that fits their giftedness.  Our volunteer Board of Directors, Elders, Trustees, and others lead the various ministries that God calls us as a church to engage.

2021 - 2022 Board of Directors

Chairperson - David Herndon

Vice Chair - Mike Wolfe

Secretary - Karen Davis

Treasurer - Angela Meier

Deacon -  Tracey Wetzel

Education -OPEN

Elder - Joanne Kelley

Membership - Rich Wetzel

Mission - Barb Small

Property - Paul Meier

Trustee - Pam Kennerly

Worship - Paula Beals

2021 - 2022 Elders

Chair - Joanne Kelley

Augie Campagna

Danny Rolens

David Herndon

James Speciale

Laura Coracy

Mike Wolfe

Paula Beals

Susie Campagna

Tab Smith

Tracy Wetzel

2021 - 2022 Trustees

Pam Kennerly

Mike Veith

Rich Wetzel